Testimonials

 

Below are some recent responses and thanks emailed to us unprompted from just a few of our customers who've purchased printed hi vis vests aswell as blank hi vis vest items in both kids and adults sizes.


We also now use the eKomi customer review and seller rating system to gauge feedback and ensure our customer's satisfaction as well as provide new customers with an indication of the shopping experience you can expect with us.

You can click here or click anywhere on the below customer rating box to see more detailed and recent customer reviews on our eKomi certificate page.



Our customers include: childminders, playgroups, schools, colleges and related local authorities and childrens educational organisations, groups including the Girl Guides and Scouts, museums and centres that cater to the public, aswell as many varied businesses and individuals throughout the UK.


Click here to see a few of our recent clients


Click here to see our recent printed work gallery

 

Click here to contact us

 

 

This page was last updated 9th May 2012. All customer feedback collected after this date is recorded and displayed by our eKomi feedback system.

 

 

"JACKETS ARE FANTASTIC - THANK YOU. Having a class of very energetic boys I now have some very keen builders. The jackets are just what we needed for our builders yard.Thank you again - quality items - robust for 4 and 5 year olds, and first rate delivery. Great. One happy teacher, 22 happy boys."

From Jenny Loney, Fordham Primary School, Cambs. 03.05.2012. Ordered a quantity of our blank Kids Yellow Hi Vis Vest with Horizontal Reflective Bands in size 4-6yrs.

 



 

"We would like to thank you for providing an excellent service to us on our order of hi-vis vests that we will use for our childcare business. The vests are high quality and that quality was matched by your website and dispatch time!"

From Adrian and Heather Lomas of Together Childcare, Stockport. 06.01.2012. Ordered kids blank Coloured Childrens Hi Vis Vests



 

 

"I just wanted to Thank you very much for printing and delivering our Hi vis vests. They are absolutly brilliant, exactly what we wanted. You did a great job, the service was fantastic."

From Sarah Battersby, Scarcroft Green Nursery & York Childcare. 22.12.2011. Ordered a 30 pack of printed kids hi vis vests.

 

 

" I received my order from you at the weekend. I would just like to say thank you for your prompt service. I was recommended to you by my cousin. I will definately recommend you and will, no doubt, be ordering more from you in the future. Thanks again!"

From Nancie Payne, Nancies House Childminding. 13.12.2011. Ordered a 3 pack of printed kids hi vis vests.

 

 

"Thank you for my vests. Just done the first school run with seven children and people stopped to make lovely comments about the vests. Kids love them and a lady has already asked for your details.
i will definately order more in the future. customer service was 1st class and quick delivery too!"

From Amanda Salt, Seedlings. 16.09.2011. Ordered a 10 pack of printed kids hi vis vests.

 

 

"...I would like to thank you for shipping the goods out to me as promised. I received them at 8.30 this morning. It is refreshing to receive such good service."

 From Fiona Quail, Ballinacarriga Engineering. 19.08.2011. Ordered 5 pack of printed kids hi vis vests.

 

 

"Would just like to say thank you for your speedy service and the jackets look great"

 From Vanessa at Robert Shaw PreSchool. 26.07.2011. Ordered printed kids & adults hi vis vests.

 

 

"Thank you for the high speed and high quality service provided."
From Visions Photography. 15.06.2011. Ordered 3 pack of printed adults hi vis vests.
www.visions-photography.co.uk

 

 

"...I received the hi viz vests today and am SO happy with them.  The little girl who had designed the logo was especially thrilled.  Thank you also for the A1 customer service. Thank you once again or as we say in Wales - Diolch yn fawr!"

 From Rowena Pegg. 25.01.2011. Ordered 3 pack of printed kids hi vis vests.

 

 

"The bibs look great – thank you!"

From Cheryl Hanes, St Vincent's Nursery. 15.11.2010. Ordered printed orange kids hi vis vests.

st vincents nursery

Click here to see more recent printed vests

 

 

"Just wanted to say thankyou from all at St John's Pre-school.  On our first trip out last week the vests were perfect for fit, considering the children age between 2 1/2 and almost 5, and ideal for both over coats on the walk out and for inside to identify our group quickly."

From Alison Pritchard, St John's Playgroup. 27.10.2010. Ordered printed kids hi vis vests.


 

"Brilliant – turned up today  !! Excellent service – Many Thanks"

From Roy Harrington, 12.10.2010. Ordered blank kids hi vis vests.


 

"Thanks for the 'mock up' version, they look fab and just the same as my previous order. I am very pleased with the quality of your products."
 
From Angie Bunce-Mason, Angie's Angels. 04.10.2010. Re-ordered printed kids hi vis vests.

 

 

"Thanks for the jackets – they are great!"
 From Vicky Parker, 29.09.2010. Ordered printed kids hi vis vests. 



"Thanks, as I was reading your e-mail, the doorbell rang and they were here.... I am so very impressed....thank you. As a childminder many people will ask me where I got the printed high vis jackets from, I will certainly pass on your address. They are first rate and a very reasonable price too. Thank you again."

From Carolyn Wignall, 17.08.2010. Ordered printed kids hi vis vests.


 

 

"Fantastic. Thanks very much for your great service."

From Terry Baccarini, Bespoke Acoustic Interiors. 06.08.2010. Ordered printed adults orange hi vis vests.

 

 

 

"Hi. Many thanks they arrived yesterday, lovely quick service, great doing business with you"

From Linda Bennett, Tic Toc Play Clubs. 04.08.2010. Ordered a mix of blank kids and adults yellow hi vis vests.

 

 

Click here to view a gallery of some of our recently printed orders



Basket  

No products

Delivery £0.00
Total, Delivered £0.00

All prices include VAT

Check Out

 

hi-vis family pack

 



clearance sale

 

 

gallery

 

 

kids hi vis parka coat is on sale

 

 

 

Search

Kids Hi Vis clients